The Exploits of a Nanny

Evanston August 16, 2006

Filed under: the apartment,the city — S @ 6:54 pm

We have arrived! Yesterday was an enjoyable day walking around Evanston with the girls. We got to see the apartment we’re going to be living in. I’m so excited! We also found a comfy couch with a hide-a-bed on the side of the street. It doesn’t smell and is in really good condition. I started work today. The days are going to be long, but I just have to keep reminding myself that I have 3 day weekends! I think I’m going to enjoy this job.
Back to Goshen tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

