The Exploits of a Nanny

September 26, 2006

Filed under: nanny moments,the bad,the good,things kids say — S @ 8:19 pm

In Anthony’s own words (and actions):

7:10 a big good morning hug from Anthony

8:05 am “I’m going to tell my mom that I want a new babysitter and she’s going to fire you!”

8:10 “I like you!” followed with a hug

8:15 “You’re mean to us”

*********************

11:45 “You’re the best babysitter in the world”

11:50 “I miss my old babysitter”

12:15 “You’re so nice Stephanie!”

it’s now 1:15…. We’ll see how many more times he flipflops. It kind of makes me feel bi-polar.

 

Leave a Reply

